By any other name...

I got rained on at lunchtime and got caught up in a little North African take away shop talking to the owner about the situation in Sudan ... forgot to take pictures until I got home, which is unlike me!

This evening we were busy cooking and entertaining the Ozzies.

One more day until the weekend, and got to work from home tomorrow afternoon because the gas man is coming to fix the boiler. Why do things in old houses always break down?? Rhetorical question.

Thanks for all the kind comments on yesterday's Squeeze blip. I've added it to the Fringe section of my blipfolio.

Night all.

- - - - -

LOTD: Happy Day of Restoration of Independence in Estonia to The World is Wonderful - great perspective and focus on this flag blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.