SueAsh2013

By SueAsh2013

Our smallest house fairy who keeps an eye on us...

Another emergency blip... There's a wonderful Russian vine around the corner that looks magnificent with the sun on it. That's what I was planning to snap today but by the time I got home tonight it was already too dark.

So I have turned to our messy dining room mantelpiece for help, to snap our smallest house fairy. I see she is very fuzzy - why don't we call her ethereal?

It is the handiwork of my very talented 'former' colleague, Wendy Moore ... who called her Bunty. We have gathered quite a group in this humble house over the years - when Katy was younger. We even had a birthday party/fairy making workshop a good few years ago. Hmm ... that may all sound a bit weird - but it was all great fun and our fairies make me smile.

So, hello Bunty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.