War! - Episode 3

Constable Matthews and Trevor get the body back to HQ.

Officer Norris (far left): 'What the hell is that'?

The Soldier (Centre): 'It's a scout, for Megabloks Dude's army. They're sent in before an invasion. I used to work with them before my defection to Lego.'

Sheriff (second left): 'So it's happened at last. Megabloks Dude is invading. Soldier, what can we expect next'?

The Soldier: 'A full on assault. I recommend you send every available officer into the field to locate the enemy'.

Constable Matthews (far right): 'Reckon I'll need something with more firepower than my baton. Anyone mind if I hang on to this Megabloks gun'?

Trevor (second right): 'Invasion? This is the most exciting thing ever! Now can I be deputised'?

Sheriff: 'We need everyone we can get. Trevor Paxman, consider yourself deputised. Report to the equipment room to be issued with a firearm'.

Trevor: 'Wayhay'!

Click here to start at episode 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.