Yom kippur eve

I met H and sis for early morning dip in the sea - it was a bit cold at first but really lovely! In the evening I met skinny R and YW on the sea for our traditional Yom kippur eve beach wine & popcorn. YW was there with a couple of friends of hers - one of which left quickly and the other stayed but was a rather spoiled brat. In addition to wine and popcorn there was also good chocolate and some fine whiskey. On the way to the beach I met LG and a friend of hers who were on the way to the shul. On the way back I met them again, with RT - the girl I invited to Rosh Hashana - and so I decided to walk a bit with them. they met some others friends and were going to their place. I was invited but decided to head back home as it had been quite a long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.