My Aim is True

By MAiT

The customer is always right....

Spotted a collection of signs ties to the fence outside Standrad Life. Looks like they have an unhappy customer. And what a great way to voice his disatisfaction - it's a busy corner so there will be a shed-load of folk reading this today. Surprised that no one from Standard Life has come out and removed it.

Visited a flat today - that has one of the best views of the city I've seen. But the weather was so shit that there was no point in trying for a blip with my crappy camera.

Didn't get much done today - when the weather is so bad, I just lose impetus, but then when it's hot, I also cannae be bothered.

Am very much enjoying being part of the 37 bus blip gang. Maybe the three of us should have a 37 bus blip-fest?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.