Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blue Flowers

Although I now have two PC computers that are up and running perfectly, today I have been downloading some software to enable me to use the Mac for OU marking. I am told that this piece of software does exactly the same as the OU software, which works on Windows, but until I try it, once the module starts, I will not be one hundred percent certain.

Whilst I was in the garden taking this picture of these blue flowers, whose name I can never remember, Dougal managed to climb to the top of the cherry tree and then had difficulty getting down. I thought I would need to get the ladder out and rescue him, but after turning round several times and looking for the nearest branch to jump to, he managed to get down. He is now sleeping in one of his favourite places in the house.

This afternoon I have to proof-read the article that has been written about me ready for publication in the winter edition of our village magazine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.