dwalletta

By dwalletta

Stuff your chicken, Heston.

My early attempts at being a paparazza were thwarted this morning.

I was trying to capture a supermarket clear-up operation of unspeakable green goo (own-brand spinach soup?) which had been spilled (not by me - there are limits to what I'll do to get a shot).

The manager appeared from behind the cheese counter, and remonstrated with me. Apparently I needed written permission to take photos, and it was only through judicious use of fluttering eyelashes that I escaped, camera intactus.

The manager got off lightly - next time I'll bring my pals round for a sing-song.

So to avoid any legal injunctions, I have blanked out the face of the employee, and carefully removed any references which would give away the identity of the supermarket concerned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.