Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Blipping struggling

I struggled for a blip today. It was a lovely day and I really should have been outside, however, I wasn't. My other half headed off to Kilmarnock to the football and I caught up on work. It's all very well doing lots of different, exciting things but spending only 2 out of 5 days in the office means that there is a pile of mundane tasks that haven't been done, and need to be. Well most of them are done now! Mr Lindiloo cooked steak and mushroom sauce for dinner and we had one of our favourite liqueurs with espresso for afters. We bring back a couple of bottles of Filfar every time we go to Cyprus. When the stock goes down we know it's time to return. Hopefully going walking tomorrow, need some exercise and fresh air!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.