Luminiscente Vidi

By lumis

Decisions

Sometimes i'm a bad decision maker. I just cannot choose. "Will i pick this, or that? Or this? Or that?"

I left my car this morning at the garage for its annual safety check and made some pictures of it. In case declared dead. With aprox 320.000 km on the odometer.... Damage: two new tires and tuning of the handbrake. Thats all. God, i love my Saab 900 Classic, it just keeps on going. Where the pictures any good? No. Not blipworthy.

Walking from the garage to the trainstation i noticed a building at the horizon, blinking in the sun. That's where my studio is, where I try to create something, somehow, once a week. Great reminder, because i couldn't find the time past three weeks. Made a picture, but not blipworthy enough.

I've been having the blip above on my mind for several days now, so I decided to blip this. Meet the lunch/meeting table at my office. I never look at it from this perspective. But then again, why should I?

Made some color adjustments in it, three new versions. Had to make a new decission. I'm learning to make choices!

Thnks Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.