Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Wine

I usually buy one or two interesting beers on Friday, wine quite rarely. During our stay in Paris about 2 weeks ago I tried many interesting wines, which I liked a lot so now I wanted to buy wine instead of beer for a change. This one's made of organically grown grapes and was very good for the price. I thought I'd drink the wine over the next 2 weekends or so. However, I already managed to finish it with help from my Serbian neighbours.

I tried to make an HDR image, but the Photomatix trial version makes water mark with the software's name on the photo and I don't have time/patience to learn how to remove it. I uploaded another (free) HDR software but this original version turned out to be much better than the HDR-version. I guess I'll have to give HDR a bit more effort. Maybe I'll learn to process it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.