Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

Waterproof mp3 player

Out to interview someone, then lovely tapas lunch with Peach.

Followed up with a mid afternoon swim as I was near the pool.

I got a new waterproof mp3 player for my birthday and this was my first time using it. This new one is an Apple, so I can plug it directly into my itunes and mess with the playlists much more easily that with the other one. But it is bigger, bulkier, less easy to attach. The last one went on the goggles but this one doesn't do that. I tried it today on an arm band which was great for breast stroke but rubbish for front crawl. I then tried it tucked down the back of my costume which was much better. I think I need to change the ear buds for the ones I had with my last set-up, then it'll be bang on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.