mbox

By mbox

Parsley, sage rosemary and thyme

So here's my blipper, Canon as you see, which I have had for exactly a year, aiming at the rosemary, parsley and marjoram. I feel I should have a Woodman looking through the viewfinder.

Here we are at the end of September and I am going to give my self a tiny pat on the back as I have double challenged all month for DDW and Heartfreek's, and in list order. At least the words were a little easier than my using the randomised word generator for Charlotte's alphabet challenge last month! Apologies for some very tenuous links, and some mundane efforts photography-wise; from balloon shaped cakes to Superted and pushmepullyou cars; from fungi to feathers and pebble houses. I must be thinking outside the box much more than in May, when I was only prepared to try a challenge if I did them in any order. It's been fun anyway, and I have enjoyed seeing the interpretations of others. A big thank you to the challenge setters.

Not quite sure where to go next with blipping. Maybe days off sometimes - we shall see.

DDW September challenge - Herbs
Heartfreek September challenge - My blipper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.