The Battle of the Paw

Being a dull day, but with such bright autumn leaves on the ground I planned to blip a leaf or two, but Billy (once again) had the idea that if the camera was going to photograph something on his level, his paw would appear...

'Noooo Billy, I'm trying to blip a leaf'

'But my paw needs to be in it!'

'Go away'

'No chance!'

Yet when I tried to blip Billy, he soon wandered off....

So there you have The Battle of the Paw :)

A late lie in for me, I overslept...
Work this afternoon, so better get some lunch and start getting ready!

This is my busy week and I also have lots of things I should be doing at home that didn't get done at the weekend, so I may be behind in commenting, but I'll try at least to dip in...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.