Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

A walk in the park..................

or a rush home from school!

Had my de-brief interview this morning which was fine once I found the place! There are road works going on in Belfast so bus timetables don't seem to apply in the area where I am staying! The lady who was doing the de-brief used to work overseas herself so she understands many of the things I am going through right now!

A walk in the park this afternoon and spotted a lot of kids rushing home from school so this is my blip for today. I did also take some autumnal shots but I still chose this one.

Sad news from Malawi - two of my colleagues went to another colleagues wedding on Saturday and on the way home were involved in a serious road accident - they are all in hospital and recovering slowly!

Heading off tomorrow for a couple of days on a mystery tour with a friend who used to work in Malawi........will let you know where we end up!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.