A Grandstand View

Strange Day on Sunday - I woke with a headache that came from nowhere - undeserved as I hadn't even had a drink on Saturday night!

I took Mum and Catherine out for lunch at Salts Mill and we had a wander along the canal enjoying the Autumn feel of coolness and warmth depending on the whim of the wind.

The evening was gorgeous so we took to the Moor but by the time I'd put yesterday's photo on, I was done for. The painkillers had worn off and I was good for nothing. Couldn't sleep, but couldn't function either...

I haven't had a migraine for a good while, which I'm glad for, but this one was (is) evil!

More from the evening stroll here.

And thank you so much for the response to Friday and Saturday's journal entries. I'm really glad you enjoyed them :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.