Jet Skis at The Ferry

Spotted these keen jet skiers when I met a friend for lunch at Broughty Ferry today. Rather them than me, as the sea must still be very cold, although they did have all the right gear on. It's usually a few boats and some swans here, so this was quite an unusual sighting:-)

I enjoyed the first autumn session of my U3A Photography Group this morning and there are quite a few challenges ahead, judging by the new programme. I still have my online photography course to resume, not to mention catching up with all of your journals I missed while I was away; sorting out the holiday photos and burning some DVDs; helping a friend compile a photobook for a special occasion and considering the purchase of a new camera. I think my life is going to be dominated by all things photographic for the next few months! Just as well I enjoy it so much:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.