Chelsor

By Chelsor

Behind

I've had a falling out with Blip. It's nothing personal, I have just not felt inspired by my surroundings and I have pangs of guilt that keep me up at night for not taking decent photographs. Or more accurately not posting photographs at all.

I have some almost decent photographs, but (and maybe I'm being a pit too picky) I find the quality unsatisfactory and I don't want to post anything I'm not entirely happy with anymore.

So as a result, I will no longer post daily unless I feel like it! I know this defeats the purpose of Blip, but this isn't why I joined blip. I joined to enjoy my surroundings more and work on my photography skills. I feel better now :)

This is me standing behind the man standing behind the Albert memorial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.