Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Smile for the camera

I got up bright and early to take my second pic for blipfoto but sadly the mist over the mountains meant there was nothing...

I took my dog for a walk and the sheep came over to have a closer look but I didn't have my camera with me so I shot home and went back without my dog. Must have been Molly the dog that the sheep were interested in because they were huddled in the far corner of the field and totally ignored me. As I headed for the beach to take a shot I passed this field of what I assume are Welsh Black so I leaned on the gate. Whenever I walk through a field the cows come over to look but these seemed totally uninterested but eventually they ambled over to take a look so I got this lovely animal almost smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.