Rin Tin Tim

By timd

Minor Injury Made A Major Problem

I jammed my wrist yesterday playing this silly game I used to play when I was 10. You may have heard of it: "Wall-Ball". Anyway, I definitely can't practice piano today which is going to set me back since I have quite a bit to learn by Tuesday. And I have rehersal tonight for the wedding I'm playing drums for tomorrow. And then I play drums for my church on Sunday. Wow...this could be rather interesting. Or maybe it will just fall to pieces.

I guess I could look on the bright side...i'm not in this guy's position. Sorry about that man. I hope you don't have to suffer too much more.

I had to do the left handed shot for this one. Tough stuff. Don't think I'll get too many more pictures today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.