Ona's Photos

By Ona

Car park view

I wasn't in work today so thought I would make the most of it by going into town fairly early on a couple of missions. Mission One: upgrading my phone - failed, because they weren't prepared to shift on price and I am prepared to wait. Mission Two: birthday present buying - completed successfully and a full week ahead of the day itself. I parked in the multi-storey and took this shot across some interesting roof tops up to the cathedral. The spire belongs to St Hugh's RC Church and the roof in the foreground is the Odd Fellows Hall but I am not sure about the one in the middle and a quick Google search hasn't helped. A bit of blue sky would have made for a more fitting backdrop but a good view nonetheless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.