shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

CSI Shakespeare

It's all about the forensics today as Hamlet in his latest flight from PC Plod left Yorick behind... For those who've missed the back story, see episodes 1, 2 and 3.

Busy day at work, but a fun wee break having coffee with a friend in town on the way home. Back to work now. I can't wait until Friday when the DFID application will have been submitted and I can breathe again! Silly Lego blips are helping keep me sane though. I should say it's not just me, the lovely guy in The Leprosy Mission Nigeria who is heading up the application from their end was working most of today on the application too - and October 1st is a Independence Day in Nigeria, and a public holiday, his one concession was working from home rather than from the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.