Chick Flick

By Flick

Urban Landscape Attempt No1

Abysmal weather here in Northampton today. No chance of a countryside landscape today as I had to do some shopping and general chores.
Took the above from the 3rd floor of the multi-storey carpark in the centre of the town.

I may go to the top floor another day and try and get the acclaimed Bus Station (recent winner of a Channel 4 programme about the worst buildings in Britain)
Also the lift Tower.
Still don't trust my broadband connection although it behaved itself mostly last night.
Would have posted earlier but I was playing Power Rangers with Henry. This involves jumping about and twisting and turning and flailing your arms about.
Apparently I'm NOT DOING PROPERLY


(please don't make me watch it H)


EDIT Internet SLOW will get round everybody SLOWLY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.