The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Grey Wagtail Visits My Waterfall.....

This morning I looked out of my kitchen window and saw this Grey Wagtail roaming my garden looking for insects or worms, this is the first time one of these has visited my garden. It walked and flew around for a few minutes and eventually went for a drink at the waterfall, then the House Sparrows ganged up on it and it made a quick exit, I do hope she comes back.

We then went over to the house for some more work, we were joined by Wendy, Mrs BM Sister, she helped to clean some of the windows for us.
I ended up trying to fit the new blind but I couldn't get it to work with the rod to turn the vertical blinds, so I have to take it back to the shop, another faulty item I have bought.

I have arranged for the Estate Agent to come and view the property ready for him to put it for letting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.