The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Fireball

This is fireball, a dog we're looking after as his owners are on holiday.

He does not stay still. This was the best photo from about 40 I managed to take... and it's not that great!!

I love animals, especially dogs, as anyone who's spent any time with me while I am near dogs knows.

I MANAGED A WHOLE MONTH OF PHOTOS!!

I have not done that since my first month in June, July and August were busy and mostly repetitive with full time work, but since starting my MSc and having a pattern, I've managed to squeeze in a photo a day, even if I have to upload to blip en-mass sometimes!!

I am so happy I am on this journey, I've managed to capture so many memories I would have otherwise forgotten. Nearly all are positive, some are negative, but you can't have the good without the bad.... I suppose.

Thank you to Ollie for showing me this. Hope he's enjoyed my journey a little.

Thank you Blip. for just being!!

TO MORE FULL MONTHS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.