Exit stage left

By NessD

The on the way back from the pub blip

Surprisingly no DOMS this morning which was a pleasant relief. However, the day started sluggishly after a rubbish night not sleeping. All plans out of the window but I did achieve a few things:

(1) admin up to date,
(2) calendar up to date with all the new show stuff, (3) ordered a rather "stylish" walker for after my injection (with a trade discount after a few phone calls),
(4) booked to see The Weir on my birthday :-), (5) chased a cheque after closing a bank account,
(6) a mound of washing and ironing,
(7) an evening in the pub playing ukelele.

I think some of the strands may have been addressed even if there was no movement on the career strand. I'll take that for today.

Vx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.