RaspberryJefe

By RaspberryJefe

Red Haired Smiles

My day in Winnipeg was filled with diversity. These two gals, at least one of which is First Nations, were pretty happy to show off their red hair. And another group of young First Nations women, of which at least one believes that "pain is temporary".

And the woman experiencing inexplicable hair loss who chose to add a skull tattoo, and on the back of her head "Byte me". I declined. And the two guys who had enjoyed enough liquor to be happy and to offer me some. I declined this too.

And two Muslim women, one from Pakistan and the other from Afghanistan.

Oh, and thanks for all the affirmation received on my blip day. You have been generous with your comments, and in pushing me into the spotlight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.