Photos in A Major

By A

Le Grand Depart!

A visit to the cycle show at the NEC. Some last minute worries about finding the tickets, rather than looking for paper ones, these were emailed and then I think accidentally deleted. To add insult to injury, anything older than a month is permanently deleted. Luckily I found the date and looked on the backup drive, and all was good Day out was good fun, lots of shiny bikes on show, but I'm not in the market for a new steed, although I do fancy a sit up and beg city bike (the equation on the ideal number of bikes is n+1, where n is the current number still holds). I did feel disappointed on the accessories stalls, anyway all was good. I think the best exhibits were around things for next year, the tour, holidays and similar. It prompted me to sign up for a sportive in 2014 when I got back home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.