Be mobile

By petaqui

Nokia Lumia 1020

Yes, another one ... did not say it but while I was in my deserved vacation after a long summer of work, the guys of Nokia Spain contacted me, always amazing people, to tell me that I was selected along with other 4 to be one of the Lumia 1020 testers in Spain before going on sale. They selected me with some great figures of Twitter and photography, as Luisete (Twitter,Spain), so it's an honor to be selected being someone as "small" like me for something as big as this and with people as known (Thanks Nokia, it is shown that the hard work pays off). I promised I would not disappoint, well, I do what I can and want to do more, you, the readers and followers, judge :)
______________________________________
Sí, otro más…no lo dije pero mientras estaba en mis merecidas vacaciones después de un verano de mucho trabajar, me contactaron los chicos de Nokia España, siempre muy atentos, para decirme que me habían seleccionado junto a otros 4 para ser uno de los testers del Lumia 1020 en España antes de salir a la venta. Conmigo seleccionaron a grandes figuras de Twitter y de la fotografía, como Luisete, por lo que es un honor que seleccionen a alguien tan “pequeño” como yo para algo tan gordo como esto y con gente tan conocida (Gracias Nokia, se demuestra que el trabajo duro tiene su recompensa). Prometí que no defraudaría, bueno, yo hago lo que puedo y quiero hacer más, vosotros, los lectores y seguidores, juzgáis :)

More shots over here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.