My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Say hello to my little friend

When I got back from a run this morning I had this waiting for me by the front door. It was while I was trying to get a close up shot that it decided to viciously leap at me...well either that or it just fell off the wall.

I actually had a fairly interesting day; I did a good deed by helping an old lady get her wheelchair into her car and then I was voluntarily infected not once but twice, or is it frice?
I had an occy health interview at Shrewsbury where they gave me a flu jab (1) and then because I wasn't sure which of the individual MMR jabs I'd had -MMR didn't exist when I was a baby- she gave me an MMR jab too* (3). Oh and I apparently have the lungs of a 19 year old...I think that's good.


* If anyone mentions autism I will hunt you down and beat you to death with a proper peer reviewed science paper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.