Blips at large

By aldomak

The weekend arrives

There's lots of signals that the weekend is upon me, sort of lose focus in the afternoon, start to think of my cherished Woks Cuisine and what I'm going to order at 5pm (Back on food again!!!)

But then the ritual starts, unashamedly, I pack some things, look out other items of sportswear, then run through all the stuff that I've ever forgot to pack like shorts (Got to Lowmoss in the old days before remembering the shorts) and a towel (had to share a towel with Big Gav) and then there's the racquet check, Got them all!!!

Badminton on Fridays, it's my drug, I need to have it, If I don't.... I twitch all night in other locations, just have to smash some of those starch white shuttles into the tram lines - WHAT A FEELING!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.