MONSTER MOLAR

Sooooooooooo, got my monster molar out at the dentist today (bye bye you nasty little bugger).

Have to say what a laugh we had we had while this tooth was being extracted.

After being in pain for over a week with it, once the freeze kicked in and she was hacking away, she asked if i was ok? I replied 'magic' with a double thumbs up... that was more laughter.

Told the dentist about blip and that I wanted a photo of the offending tooth so when the tooth was half slackened out she was saying 'oh this would be a great photo'. Then when the tooth was out she asked if I wanted the blood left on it? 'Of course' I slurred back. To us all laughing and them saying 'get this angle' and 'get all of the pliers in'.

A bit of a different story now that the freeze is wearing off so I have chugged back some pain killers and am away for 40 winks on the couch with Dexter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.