Third Year Abroad

By LittleLots

Had another two classes on Wednesday, trying to get used to having to concentrate for two hours at a time! Its pretty challenging, particularly as everything is in Spanish so if you switch off for a couple of minutes you can find yourself completely lost. The South American history class is probably the hardest because there is so much information being thrown at you, but hopefully it will get easier. At least the weathers improved again now so I was able to go up and sit on my roof terrace, this picture is actually the view from our roof.

Had absolutely no intention of doing anything that evening but after several messages from people trying to persuade me, I ended up going to an Erasmus Oktoberfest themed party. I swear I know so many Germans here I'm going to end up coming back speaking more German than Spanish...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.