Here's the alien!

Here's the alien!

It has a very nice color. I love it! This one hasn't made a flower stem since I've had her, it's always the other one that is blooming. Now they are both doing it. The other one having only 2 flowers left. I guess they loved being outside this summer! We did have very tropical nights, so that might have done the trick. The one below is taken with the nano component shown here.

I've been planning next spring all day long. I still have all the documenting left and then I can send them. They only gave us 11 days to plan, and my next week is so busy that I need to do it this week. I hope to have jobfree friday, so I guess I'll be doing the documentation some more hours tonight.

Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.
Confucius

I love what I do, but this sure feels like a lot of WORK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.