Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Bovine-tastic...

Took Mrs TFP out for birthday lunch today. Thought we'd try out the new Wannaburger place near Ryan's bar. I consulted Ian 'Mocop' Mathieson as he tends to know all things burger and he confirmed it is of the Cambridge Bar persuation (biiig burgers). Was very nice and it also filled me up enough that I didn't have to have any dinner which is no bad as I really couldn't be bothered.

Big up props to Wingpig for covering my Lost videoing tomfoolery. Been recording them for some friends who fell fail of the VirginMedia/Sky fall out and totally forgot about the last 2 episodes. I asked WP about the last 2 episodes, supplied him with a CD and I had the 2 said episodes before I went off for lunch. Cheers Andy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.