middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Good Morning Melbourne

My day started with a very early morning yoga session in Fitzroy with my sister Angela, and brother Jonathan. Due to the fact that it was a 6:30am session it meant we got to see the sunrise and as Jono was driving I got this photo on the way. Lazy sun was up after we were. It was one of my first yoga sessions and it was very enjoyable, my chakras feel amazing!

This was followed by a very delicious breakfast, and then later in the day we headed to Healsville. For Angela's birthday (in February) my brothers and I gifted her a weekend away with us three siblings and any partners (and now one foetus!..Not mine, in case you were wondering). We're now at a lovely house with a view of some bush, a paddock and a few kangaroos, enjoying a beer with a bit of Macklemore on the stereo.

As the others are currently preparing dinner I should probably give them a hand. Be well blipsters.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.