Trash Cleaner assembly.

Thank you for all the great comments on wednesday's blip with my new lens. I have replied to as many comments as I possibly can and unfortunately I cannot reply personally today to any comments as I have to prepare for my photography trip to Ireland on Saturday. So thank you so much.

This blip is a day behind as I had to entertain the Environment Agency ton Thursday. They are a version of the Gestapo. If you have dealt with the VAT man and thought they were difficult, try the EA!! Four of them, at taxpayers expense, had a jolly on our property for most of Thursday attempting to find fault with the management of the hydropower scheme. Do we want clean renewable energy? I can tell you now, the answer is no! Or at least the Environment Agency do not want it!

Having battled with them for most of the day with their questions which were based on little or no fact, I was just too exhausted to post a blip, and slept most of the evening!

However, I did manage a shot of Ben, Justin and Dan assembling a new trash cleaner which will catch the autumn leaves. It is a DIY make it up as you go piece of equipment. Fingers crossed it works.

I have blipper duckboy coming up from Hertfordshire to stay, and we set off for Ireland tomorrow.

I will blip him for Friday's blip!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.