champignons

By champignons

windfalls

I was to do something fun today, so I took my noodle, milkcap, with me on the way to get my prescription (which wasn't there yet). I sold Valentina Lockheart, my filmstar english rose, a while back, to fund .err... more dollies, but since then this little mushroom has mysteriously spung up in Val's place (like they do). She is more an apple, than a rose, I think. Russet.

My new phone arrived today, which was a bit surprising since I didn't get a dispatch notice, but that's much better than getting a dispatch notice but no phone, which is what I was expecting because I had to go through one of those dubious 3rd party dealers to get one at a price I could (almost) afford.

I thought about keeping my old phone and just getting data only but I can't upgrade my 3GS anymore and it doesn't have much room and I liked the idea of a spare phone, so I made the rash decision to go for the iphone 5, and hope it does many years of good service before I have to go through this whole process again.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.