Being Told!

Gorbals, Glasgow

The well bred contradict other people. The wise contradict themselves. - Oscar Wilde

Today was an interesting day! This morning I went to see a friend who is a Fetish Photographer, he invited me to come and watch him do his thing. He was shooting a girl from the USA and some of his regular models. It was a very interesting shoot, I haven't seen that much rubber and latex since my early days living in Toronto. It also was a Halloween themed shoot so the clothes and makeup was extreme. I must say I really enjoyed myself. Plus I also helps that the women were so very stunning.

In the afternoon I went to the Gorbals to see a gentleman that I meet two years ago while I was doing my Scottish family history. He help me navigate the Southern Necropolis. The Southern Necropolis is in such dismay I was luck that he had the lair maps. The people of Glasgow have always been so kind to me, always willing to help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.