Music in Cambridge

I saw my daughter first thing this morning for coffee as she was working from home today and then I went into Cambridge to do some shopping, which is where I photographed this band.

Me and Mr A always keep a bag packed with emergency supplies should we need to go to Addenbrookes in a hurry, as he did on Sunday; it is then very easy to pick it up when necessary. However, his bag is so heavy that I have trouble lifting it, so this morning I bought us each a bag on wheels and have repacked his emergency bag. So far he has not needed this as he is in the Intermediate Dependency Unit and not allowed much of his own stuff.

I also purchased some football socks and shorts for Oliver as he has made the football team at his new sixth form college and also a pair of trousers for me. Then after lunching in Harriett’s Tea Rooms I visited my husband this afternoon.

Similar to yesterday and yes, the sky from his window was that blue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.