A photography challenge

By ldyer

Curry

After being chided for so many of my last few blips being of the hob, I moved my lens a fraction above it.

We had a few friends over for dinner and Philly is in the process of making a curry. A damn good curry if I say so. I did manage to chew some cardamom pods in the process of eating it. They’re a little too strong on their own. A friend, Jack, came round and told us about part of an adventure he had this summer, cycling the length of Norway. Luckily for him, his bike only broke 10 miles from the end and is still sat there waiting for him. It sounded like an incredible journey through and incredible country, not sure I’d want to do it on my own though. I'm an introvert at heart but we all need a natter now and again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.