Brookeside

By Brookeside

The Brooke and Brody show

Today I got up and played in the house with dad until gran came to pick me up. We went to granny b's house and I had lunch then auntie Lori came over with Brody. Brody and I are best friends already! I adore him and want to cuddle and kiss him all the time. We got to sit together in the big chair and as you can see we are think as thieves and whispering secrets already! Everyone says in a years time we will be unstoppable forces of nature! After auntie Lori left, gran and I cuddled up on the couch and I had a lovely sleep. Then grandpa came in from work and we played with my toys. Mummy came and picked me up after dinner and we went home and watched waybuloo then had a lovely warm bath where I splashed mummy! Then it was off to bed :) new word of the day was stuck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.