huskylover50

By huskylover50

Sunshine n Ice

Little Icey pup was delighted to be out in the sunshine today, after the horrible drizzle of rain all day yesterday.

Had to negotiate a field full of sheep right at the end of our road before getting the dogs out for a run on the bike tonight. They didn't bat an eye as we passed at full speed !

However I nearly came off as they darted to one side and headed towards the road where some bloke was walking a Labrador. It took all my strength to stop the bike and two dogs flying into the burn that separated the field from the road, with me being dragged along on my face !

I really must get a pair of those glasses that take a video as you are riding along to look back at how scary my journey has been.......

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.