JoCale

By JoJosWorld

Stripes and Trival Games

Today I found my top to be rather interesting what with the different shades of greys on it and that the camera can focus on specific details of the top which was rather cool. However I do want it so the curve in the top at the front is more clearer next time.

Also, in todays events if I am unable to get a part time job with any of the places I looked round and handed in CV's today, then I am the most unemployable person in the UK, so hoping for a little bit of luck now.

Oh and finally I have re-established why I don't play trivial pursuit very often: because I am Rubbish at it, well the version that we have at home anyway. I mean some of the information is quite interesting however there are most defiantly some questions which are give me no benefit if I know the answer, and I think there is just someone purposely giving me all the hard questions too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.