KevinFoto

By KevinFoto

October Sunset

Heading for that time of year again when the nights draw in and the sunset is starting as I leave the office. It has been a while but I headed to Prestwick beach tonight as the colour started to turn in the sky.

Apologies for the late blip but after the news Kevin Bridges came on the TV and I have been in stiches ever since. He has even caused me to re-invent myself. From now on I think I will be known as Kev. I. N. What a great comedian, turning ordinary mundane life into laughter.

After a check of the weather it looks like the concrete pour is on for tomorrow so I’m sure a few of you can guess what the likely blip is going to be now that the moat has started to dry out.

Hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.