Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Relaxing

This is me, Buddy Boy just hanging out this afternoon. I am conserving my energy. Who knows what I might want to do later. Actually I don't do much around here. I eat my breakfast, then I sleeep a bit more and then it's time to eat supper. I then take a tiny little snooze until bedtime. It's a cat's life and I love it. (My main job is to wake mom every morning around six. She doesn't seem to appreciate that one little bit) What's up with that? Just trying to help. Anyway I have now been in my new "Furrever Home" for 3 months. I am very happy here. Libby Girl and I are starting to bond. She does scare me something though. I think she's glad I'm here but I can't be sure. You know how girls are. They are so strange sometimes. Anyway I just wanted to stop by and tell you a little bit about my day.
Love,
Buddy Boy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.