just sitting,

By justsitting

10 minute blip.

Headed out at lunchtime from a fairly hectic morning and remembered the 10 minute blip that I had read about, so this is 10 mins after clocking out. Never found anything else that fitted the bill so this today.

Had a coffee in the Book Festival. It is the first time I have ventured there this year. Usually we go to tons at the book festival but we are feeling skint this year.

Came home to the happy girls running around the garden. Tomorrow is R's first day at pre-school nursery so she is very excited and expecting lots of good luck phone calls.

Finally concreted in the swing that I built the other week, It was a sad moment digging into my precious lawn, but it is better than one of the girls pulling the whole thing over.

Only got tomorrow to get through at work and then I have 2 days off. Yippee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.