monochrome

By monochrome

500

Five hundred. Five zero zero, the big five-oh-oh. Sorry for the lack of inspiration, however I've been desparately trying to think up something, and everything I've tried tonight has come out shit.

Feels like it has taken me forever to get here, what with actually having signed up in 2006. I've had a bit of a second wind going on since October last year, and have so far blipped every day this year. I think my photography has improved since I got my second wind, and I'm still enjoying it. I'm aiming for a full year of blipping, then I'll see how I'm feeling after that.

As usual, thanks to everyone who takes the time to look at my photos, comment on them and favourite & subscribe. Thanks to Joe and the team too for their excellent work maintaining the site, and lastly (but perhaps more importantly), thanks to Mrs Monochrome for indulging me whilst I spend far too much time taking & editing photographs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.