Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Food glorious food! #LoveFoodLoveNeath

The Neath Food Festival started today, the fifth time for us to sample loads of culinary delights. It wasn’t the best of day’s weather wise but there were still quite a lot of people around, and plenty of people buying local produce. Some of the street food on sale looked amazing, and I think I might try and sample some tomorrow before the game. I purchased some pasties from the Little Welsh Deli and Welsh Cakes with a Twist, the twist being that they were lemon and Baileys & white chocolate. I’ve yet to taste them yet but I love Welsh cakes!

I felt stuffed at the end of the day though, I may have over indulged. Lol!

In other news a very productive day, some great progress made.

Back Blip:

Monday: Long Day
Tuesday: Long frustrating day
Wednesday: Chairman Jay-Bo
Thursday: No weather for frogs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.