Kat's eye view

By kats_eye

list for a weekend

It's late, I've just come home after drinking wine with work friends.
I haven't packed, I have a sore throat and I get on a train straight after work tomorrow.

But I have a list. Of sorts. I'll throw it all in in the morning. Nothing like a last minute panic to get me going... Like all day today really, it was an uphill struggle at work, but hey, I've done one thing that is important for me today (apart from of course the evening with friends of course, but that's not as personally for me somehow). I've downloaded my camera and emailed my blips to myself so maybe over the weekend I'll get a chance to upload the backlog again. And I'll complete my 100th blip tomorrow too. It would have been today if
a) I'd managed to upload them all and
b) I'd not missed the 22nd out completely...


Must remember to water my plants before I go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.