CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Helen



I met Helen this morning at a local fair; I brought a glass heart made by her daughter, Charlotte. Very talented – charlottehughesmartin.com if you would like to look. Helen took my email address and I then asked if Helen wouldn’t mind being my blip for today and explained what I was doing and the ‘When you are a stranger’ project. Thank you Helen! I will be sending this photo together with the colour version to her.
Chris and I then wondered around the rest of the fair before stopping for a light lunch and a sneaky lunchtime glass of wine. Back home now, where the utility rooms needs a bit of love and prep work carried out, it’s not been decorated in probably 20 years so now it’s going to get a makeover and I am looking forward to buying some shabby chic ‘utility room’ accessories for it. As for tonight, no idea, nice fire maybe and some food!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.